Legal Notice

LIVELYBODYS LLC Company

Publication and editorial management: LIVELYBODYS

Director of publication: LIVELYBODYS

Web development: livelybodys@livelybodys.com

Email address: contact@livelybodys.com

In accordance with the exercise of the rights resulting from Laws n ° 1881-07-29 of July 29, 1881 on freedom of the press and n ° 86-1067 of September 30, 1986 relating to freedom of communication, all correspondence should be sent to the director of the publication.

Accommodation:

The site www.livelybodys.com is hosted by: OVH, SAS with capital of € 10,000,000 RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 Code APE 6202A VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419 Head office: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Site Credits:

LIVELYBODYS content management tool

Website design: LIVELYBODYS

Website creation: LIVELYBODYS

Site property: LIVELYBODYS

Intellectual property :

LIVELYBODYS is the holder of the intellectual property rights relating to the site and its content.

As such LIVELYBODYS owns the domain name www.livelybodys.com, the copyright relating to the content of the site and the rights of producers of the site's databases, as well as all the trademarks registered by LIVELYBODYS and to come up.

Access to the services is exclusively limited to the use of the user under the conditions and limits defined in the general conditions available here https://www.livelybodys.com/ pages / cgu.

Consequently, access to services with a view to extraction, reproduction, use, resale, exchange, rental, modification, adaptation, correction, both free of charge and for a fee, is prohibited in particular. all or part of the website, services, and their content protected by copyright, trademark law, software law, database producer rights, or by any other intellectual property right than either, depending on French law.

Personal data :

The information collected is subject to computer processing intended to improve the LIVELYBODYS / user relationship and to notify the latter of LIVELYBODYS promotional and commercial operations. In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 amended in 2004, the user has the right to access and rectify information concerning him, which he can exercise by contacting: LIVELYBODYS Dubai logistics City Building A3 3rd floor Po bx 71383, Dubaï or by email at the following address contact@livelybodys.com

The user can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning him.

Mentions légales

La société LIVELYBODYS LLC

Direction de la publication et de la rédaction : LIVELYBODYS

Directeur de la publication : LIVELYBODYS

Développement web : contact@livelybodys.com

Adresse e-mail : contact@livelybodys.com

Au titre de l’exercice des droits issus des Lois n°1881-07-29 du 29 juillet 1881 sur la liberté de la Presse et n°86-1067 du 30 septembre 1986 relative à la liberté de communication, toute correspondance est à adresser à Monsieur le directeur de la publication.

Hébergement :

Le site www.livelybodys.com est hébergé par : OVH, SAS au capital de 10 000 000 € RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045 Code APE 6202A N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419 Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Crédits du Site :

Outil de gestion de contenu LIVELYBODYS

Conception du Site : LIVELYBODYS

Réalisation du Site : LIVELYBODYS

Propriété du site : LIVELYBODYS

Propriété Intellectuelle :

LIVELYBODYS est titulaire des droits de propriétés intellectuelles ayant trait au site et à son contenu.

A ce titre LIVELYBODYS est propriétaire du nom de domaine www.livelybodys.com, des droits d’auteurs relatifs au contenu du site et des droits de producteurs des bases de données du site, ainsi que de l’ensemble des marques déposées par LIVELYBODYS et à venir.

L’accès aux services est exclusivement limité à l’usage de l’utilisateur dans les conditions et limites définies dans les conditions générales consultables ici https://www.livelybodys.com/ pages/cgu.

Par conséquent, sont notamment interdits l'accès aux services en vue d'une extraction, reproduction, utilisation, revente, échange, location, la modification, l'adaptation, la correction, et ce, tant à titre gracieux qu'onéreux, de tout ou partie du site internet, des services, et de leurs contenus protégés par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, le droit des logiciels, le droit des producteurs de bases de données, ou par quelque autre droit de propriété intellectuelle que ce soit, dépendant du droit français.

Données personnelles :

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à améliorer la relation LIVELYBODYS/ utilisateur et d’aviser ce dernier des opérations promotionnelles et commerciales de LIVELYBODYS. Conformément à la loi                        « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui le concernent, qu’il peut exercer en s’adressant à: LIVELYBODYS Dubai logistics City Building A3 3rd floor Po bx 71383, Dubaï ou par mail à l’adresse suivante contact@livelybodys.com

L’utilisateur peut également, pour des motifs légitimes, s’opposer au traitement des données le concernant.